Reggae Christmas Classics - Various Artists

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2768.2
UPC: 054645276825
Release Date: Nov. 24, 2023
Media Format: CD

Newly recorded versions of Christmas Hits from some of Jamaica’s top vocalists.

Feature tracks include Christopher Martin’s remake of the Donny Hathaway classic “This Christmas,” the Mariah Carey smash “All I Want for Christmas Is You” reinterpreted by Shuga, and the Duane Stephenson original composition “Golden Nights” (In December). Produced by Dean Fraser and Clive Hunt.

Track Listing
1. All I Want for Christmas - Shuga
2. This Christmas - Christopher Martin
3. Golden Nights (In December) - Duane Stephenson
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Lukie D feat. Nikki Burt
5. It's The Most Wonderful Time of The Year - Ikaya
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Olaf Blackwood
7. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - Mikey Spice
8. Someday At Christmas - Nadine Sutherland
9. Silver Bells - Dean Fraser feat. Ubuntu
10. Feliz Navidad - Thriller U
11. Someday at Christmas (Instrumental) - Robbie Lyn

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 4
    very good cd

    Posted by Manola Talbert on 7th Dec 2023

    i enjoy this christmas cd