Reggae Gold 2016 (2CD) - Various Artists

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2619.2
UPC: 054645261920
Release Date: Jul. 22, 2016
Label: VP
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Reggae Gold is the annual collection of reggae's biggest hits from the hottest artists. Now in it's 23rd year, Reggae Gold continues to set the standard for reggae music compilations. Reggae Gold 2016 includes a bonus DJ mix disc by Jamaica's Chromatic Sound, “as far as music and fashion go, they are the taste of Jamaican youth” notes Rob Semmer of The Fader. Reggae Gold is presents the current trends and future classics in reggae music.

1. My Dream - Nesbeth
2. Champion Boy - Alkaline
3. Watch Me Now - Busy Signal
4. I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) - Jamie Xx (Feat. Young Thug & Popcaan)
5. Chearleader (Felix Jaehn Remix Radio Edit) - Omi
6. Under The Influence - Christopher Martin
7. Jiggle Jiggle - Gyptian
8. Way Up N Stay Up (Remix) - Chi Ching Ching (Feat. Popcaan & Beenie Man)
9. A Bagga Tings - Alkaline
10. Real Rich - Tanto Blacks
11. Bogle Move - Elephant Man
12. Needle Eye - Spice
13. Chinese Jordan - Dexta Daps
14. Caress Me - Romain Virgo
15. Best Kept Secret (Locked Away) - Kelissa
16. Dash Wata - Raging Fyah
17. Love Note - Ikaya
18. Who Shall I Fear - Bulby York (Feat. Tenor Saw & Assassin Aka Agent Sasco)
19. The Message - Bunji Garlin (Feat. Damian 'jr. Gong' Marley)