Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5

Reggae Gold & Soca Gold 2K17 Bundle Set

$33.99 $25.99
(You save $8.00)

Product Description

Reggae Gold 2K17

Reggae Gold presents the current trends and future classics in reggae music. Now in its 24th year, Reggae Gold continues to set the standard for reggae music compilations. Reggae Gold 2017 includes a bonus DJ mix disc by Jamaicas Chromatic Sound, " far as music and fashion go, they are the taste of Jamaican youth" notes Rob Semmer of The Fader. Cover art for Reggae Gold 2017 features cover model @lili_ann with photography and styling from Philippa Price and Savanah Baker.

Soca Gold 2K17

Collecting the latest hits for the 2017 Caribbean carnival season is what Soca Gold is all about! For 20 years this annual compilation has presented the best songs from the biggest and breaking artists in the genre. Soca Gold 2017 includes a bonus DVD containing exclusive footage from Trinidad Carnival ‘on d road,' plus extensive live performances from T & T Carnival and music videos.

RG 2K17 Track Listing

1. Luv - Tory Lanez

2. Telephone Love - Jah Cure

3. Loodi - Vybz Kartel feat. Shenseea

4. Gyal You A Party Animal - Charly Black

5. Me Love My Fatty - Style X

6. Now - Romain Virgo

7. Sheet - Spice

8. Magic - Christopher Martin

9. Love Like Ours - Estelle feat. Tarrus Riley

10. Trueversation - Queen Ifrica feat. Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley

11. Leave You Alone - Ikaya feat. Jesse Royal

12. Don't Come Back - Tarrus Riley

13. Hide - Deepjahi

14. Banga - Aidonia

15. Raggamuffin - Raging Fyah

16. Hardcore (Remix) - Jah9 feat. Chronixx

17. Spanish Town Rockin - Chronixx

SG 2K17 Track Listing

1. Take Ah Bathe - Iwer George

2. I Doh Mind - Uncle Ellis

3. No Code - Teddyson John feat. Roy Cape All Stars

4. Freaky Girls - Ricky T feat. Emepey Slicker

5. Destra vs Lucy - Destra Garcia

6. Know The Face - Marvay

7. Road Bunx - Bunji Garlin feat. Stadic

8. Hold On Something - Fay-Ann Lyons

9. Ramsingh Sharma - Omardath Mahara feat. Raymond Ramnarine

10. Good Morning - Peter Ram

11. Nuttin Sweetah - Mr. Dale

12. No Name - Rupee & Ricardo Drue

13. Pumpin Iron - Tizzy

14. Get Up And Move (Bubble) - Hypasounds

15. Single Woman - Rikki Jai

16. Balkissoon - Omardath Mahara feat. Raymond Ramnarine

17. Turn On De Speaker - Gryner


Other Details

Release Date:
Jan. 1, 1901

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Reggae Gold & Soca Gold 2K17 Bundle Set to your wish list.