Reggae Lasting Love Song Vol 3 - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP1662.1
UPC: 054645166218
Release Date: Feb. 4, 2003
Label: VP
Media Format: LP VINYL

A1 Tinga Stewart – How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
A2 Mikey Spice – Sweet Sensation
A3 Yvonne Curtis – Singer Man
A4 Doreen Schaffer – Could I Have This Dance
A5 Tyrone Taylor – Members Only
A6 Owen Gray – Don't Turn Around
B1 Barbara Jones – Long And Lasting Love
B2 Judy Boucher – You Close The Door
B3 Freddie McGregor – Just Don't Want To Be Lonely
B4 Mary Ann – Have I Sin
B5 Dobby Dobson – Wait For Me My Love
B6 Delroy Wilson – Happy Birthday