Reggae: Live In Jamaica - Various Artists

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: LIB5014.2
UPC: 089353501426
Release Date: Apr. 9, 2021
Media Format: CD

Gathered together for one night in a lifetime, the legendary names of Reggae and Rock music met at Fort Charles Jamaica, in a musical event that would reverberate around the world. For one night, the stars, spanning two generations of Reggae and musical royalty took the stage in a performance that would make Reggae history. Jimmy Cliff, Toots Hibbert, Ziggy Marley, Neville Brothers, Bunny Wailer, Carlos Santana and more grace the stage.

Track Listing
1. The I-Three - Buffalo Soldier
2. Bunny Wailer - Roots, Radics, Rockers and Reggae
3. Bunny Wailer - Rise and Shine
4. Ziggy Marley and the Melody Makers with Rita Marley - Conscious Party
5. Chrissie Hynde - Waiting In Vain
6. Chrissie Hynde - Steppin' Razor
7. Toots Hibbert - Country Roads
8. Toots Hibbert - 54/46 Was My Number
9. Grace Jones - My Jamaican Guy
10. Neville Brothers and Carlos Santana - My Blood In South Africa
11. Neville Brothers and Carlos Santana - It Ain't No Use
12. Jimmy Cliff - Hanging Fire
13. Jimmy Cliff - Love Me Love Me
14. Jimmy Cliff and all other artists - The Harder They Come