Rick Braun - Rick Braun

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: ATBS1002.2
Release Date: Feb. 11, 2022
Media Format: CD
Genre: Jazz

Cheerfully bucking the traditional idea that self-titled albums are only for artists just getting started, Rick Braun marks a fresh new chapter in his career with Rick Braun, a stylistically eclectic, ultra-funky/soulful and exotica tinged collection on his indie label Brauntosoarus that celebrates 30 years since Intimate Secrets launched him to contemporary jazz stardom and made him one of the genre's most influential artists and producers.

Track Listing
1. Far Away Places
2. Amor de Mi Vide
3. Turkish
4. The Color Of Love
5. De Funk
6. Back to Mallorca
7. 6th Street
8. Feet First
9. Playin Around
10. Four On The Floor