Royal Soldier - Jah Cure (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP2642.1
UPC: 054645264211
Release Date: Sep. 13, 2019
Label: VP
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Jah Cure is a musical adventurer, exploring rhythms, moods and meaning with his latest album “Royal Soldier,” his first since “The Cure” in 2015. Cure writes songs about love and consciousness and reality. His music moves between classic roots and smooth R&B and often challenges the boundaries of the reggae genre. Cure’s presence and influence among Caribbean fans has reverberated around the globe and earned him top status among reggae artists internationally.

Guest appearances on Royal Soldier include Melanie Fiona, Mya, Phyllisia Ross, Popcaan, Damien ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley, Tory Lanez  among others.

1. On The Move
2. Brighter Day
3. Marijuana (feat. Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley)
4. Telephone Love
5. Magic (feat. Tory Lanez)
6. Risk It All (feat. Phyllisia Ross)
7. Pretty Face

1. Work It Out (feat. Melanie Fiona)
2. Eyes On Your Body (feat. Dru, Sketch Carey & Alx)
3. Only You (feat. Mya)
4. Don’t Walk Away
5. Royal Soldier
6. Life Is Real (feat. Popcaan)
7. Street Kings (feat. Yami Bolo, Junior Reid & Capleton)

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos