Savoir Faire - Najee

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SHA5496.2
UPC: 016351549624
Release Date: May. 13, 2022
Media Format: CD

Savoir Faire is Najee's sophisticated exploration into the world of sensuality and romance, interspersed with fantastic spirited grooves that have made Najee a favorite the world over. Superstar producers Barry Eastmond (Whitney Houston), Paul Brown (Boney James), and Chris "Big Dog" Davis (Richard Elliot) create brilliant canvases for Najee to paint his virtuosic masterpieces!! Highlights include Najee's passionate remake of Norman Conner's classic "Valentine Love," the sensuously grooving "Dr. Dolittle," the Brazilian-tinged "Happiness (A Felicidade),"the funky "Bounce," and much more!

Track Listing
1 Dr. Dolittle
2 Luna
3 Valentine Love
4 Happiness (A Felicidade)
5 Isla Hermosa
6 Hurricane
7 Bottom to the Top
8 Modern Lovers
9 Bounce
10 Savoir Faire