Scorcha - Sean Paul (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ISL4523939.1
UPC: 602445239399
Release Date: Aug. 26, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL

Primed for a massive summer, multi-award-winning Billboard chart-topper Sean Paul heats up 2022 with Scorcha, his 8th full-length album and Island Records debut. The album is a collaborative celebration of his Jamaican heritage and dancehall roots in which Sean trades the mic with Buju Banton and Damian Marley. Dancehall can be stereotyped as a competitive, macho space where sound clashes are king, but 2021's Live N Livin set out to emphasize what's possible when unity is the goal.

Track Listing
Side A
1. As We Enter
2. Wine Up
3. Scorcha (Hot Peppa Mix)
4. Only Fanz (feat. Ty Dolla $ign).
5. Earthquake
6. How We Do It (feat. Pia Mia)
7. Bouncing (feat. Jada Kingdom)
8. Dynamite (feat. Sia)
9. Light My Fire (feat. Gwen Stefani and Shenseea)
Side B
1. Calling On Me (Sean Paul and Tove Lo)
2. Good Day12 Borrowed Time
3. Pon Di Reel (feat. Stylo G)
4. Back It Up Deh (Remix)
5. Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
6. No Fear (feat. Damian Marley and Nicky Jam)

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos