Shurwayne Winchester - Shurwayne Winchester

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SWL50187.2
UPC: 673405018729
Release Date: Aug. 18, 2017
Media Format: CD
Genre: Soca

Shurwayne  Winchester who is undoubtedly blessed with a singer's voice, a quick wit and an ability to make pictures with music was born in Tobago. At the age of 12, he entered the competition arena, consistently making yearly contributions that impressed and propelled him to advanced stages. His ability to both pen lyrics he loved and sing them in tones far beyond what was expected of his age, gave him the fortitude to compete against some of the best in the industry, among them, veterans such as the calypso queen of the world, Denyse Plummer and Calypso Monarchs Cro Cro and Luta.

Track Listing

1. Carnival All I Have Is You

2. Shake It

3. Oxygen

4. Right Away

5. Born To Wine

6. Wine On It

7. My Music

8. Stranger

9. These Eyes

10. She Bad

11. Permission

12. Truck Driver

13. Doh Tell Me That

14. Freak feat. System 32