Smooth Jazz Tribute: Charlie Wilson - Smooth Jazz All Stars

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: CCE9711.2
UPC: 707541971195
Release Date: Dec. 1, 2017
Media Format: CD
Genre: JAZZ

Smooth jazz players come together to honor "Uncle Charlie," the R&B legend, with this selection of genre-swapping covers that lilt across the airwaves.

Track Listing
1. There Goes My Baby
2. You Are
3. Life of the Party
4. Charlie, Last Name Wilson
5. Can't Live Without You
6. I Wanna Be Your Man
7. Magic
8. No Words
9. My Girl is a Dime
10. You Dropped a Bomb on Me