Soca Arena - Various Artists

(2 reviews) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2569.2
UPC: 054645256926
Release Date: Mar. 10, 2015
Label: VP
Media Format: CD
Genre: Soca

Pre-Order Special for a limited time when you pre-order this album receive a FREE TRACK. As the excitement for another season of Caribbean carnivals and the new songs that will run the road gets under way, Soca Arena presents the best and latest offerings from some of Soca’s hottest producers and artists. By popular demand, VP Records kicks off the Soca Carnival season with Soca Arena, a collection of new full length jump up winners with an extended mega mix to complete the set.

 1.   Cheers - Bunji Garlin
 2.   Ben Up - Porgie, Murda Aka Saddis, Leadpipe
 3.   Sugar Wine - Shurwayne Winchester And Christopher Martin
 4.   Dutti - Hypasounds
 5.   Mo'bacchanal - Fya Empress
 6.   Stink - Devon Metthews
 7.   Pole - Edwin Yearwood
 8.   Don't Tempt Me - Fay-ann Lyons
 9.   Pussy Cat - Shurwayne Winchester
10.   Stush - Shanta
11.   40 Days 40 Nights (Dingolay) - Ricky T
12.   Cause Commotion - Jamesy P
13.   Team Soca Mega Mix - Dj Spice From

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Soca Arena compilation for 2015

    Posted by Curtis Sandassie on 23rd Mar 2015

    This Compilation has the released tracks from 2015 Trinidad Carnival plus addition tracks from BARBADOS CropOver 2014 which played during the 2015 Carnival Season. Hoping VP family will release more for this year for other Island Carnivals. A Must buy. Support the Soca Scene and buy the CD. Thank You, for keeping Sica Music running.

  • 5

    Posted by HARDAT "HARDY" SINGH on 17th Mar 2015

    As a huge fan of Caribbean music, this is an essential album for anyone who wants to experience the true sounds of 2015 Carnival. Soca Arena will pump your blood and wet your appetite for Carnival festivities on "The Parkway!"