Solid Foundation 2vinyl + Cd - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: IRIE079.1
Release Date: Dec. 2, 2014
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

A1 –Lutan Fyah - Wounded Lioness
A2 –Denham Smith - Ordinary Man
A3 –Konshens - The Journey
A4 –Javada - Message To Somebody
B1 –Delus - Lalala
B2 –Luciano - Rub-A-dub Market
B3 –Anthony B & Konshens - Beat Dem Bad
B4 –Raphael - Soundblaster
C1 –Jahcoustix Feat. Apple Gabriel - Controller
C2 –Gappy Ranks - Icu
C3 –Anthony B - Freedom Fighter
C4 –Kabaka Pyramid - Cyaan Study Me
D1 –Don Bonn - Slaves
D2 –Junior Kelly - Mile In My Shoes
D3 –Exco Levi - Reggae On Broadway