Stories Of Life - Black Prophet

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: PMP0004.2
UPC: 742832754484
Release Date: Sep. 2, 2016
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Black Prophet hailing from Accra Ghana, he reflects a new generation of Reggae artist carrying the flame of Jah music from Africa to Jamaica and the world. His latest CD ‘Stories of Life’ produced by the legendary Dean Fraser is a manifestation of how he sees and feels the world around him. On so many levels this is a truly accomplished collection of work vocally, musically and production wise.

Track Listing

1. Times Like This

2. Jah A We Know

3. Elmina Castle

4. Kill One, Another Rise

5. Too Know

6. Help Your Neighbor

7. Good Love

8. Distant Love

9. African Freedom

10. The More You Know

11. Rasta On The Move

12. I Wish