Strictly The Best Vol 62 (Limited Edition) - Various Artists

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2762.2
UPC: 054645276221
Release Date: Nov. 18, 2022
Media Format: CD

Receive a Free S.T.B. 62 Limited Edition Poster w/ Purchase of the album!

Strictly the Best is the longest running reggae dancehall series, presenting breaking hits from the top artists. This limited-edition CD features exclusive music from Intence, Chronic Law, Alaine, I-Wata, and Noah Powa. Tracks 1 through 7 are only available on the physical version of the album.

Track Listing
1. Love Salute - Tarrus Riley
2. Really Together (feat. Lukie D) - Alaine*
3. One Day Soon (feat. Josey Wales) - Raging Fyah
4. Life To Live (feat. Wailing Souls) - Alborosie
5. Frenz - Spice
6. You’ll Never Find - Christopher Martin
7. Good Woman - Romain Virgo
8. Ready (feat. Marlon Easy) - Yaksta
9. Feel Great - I-Wata*
10. MONEY-POWER-RESPECT - Jahvillani
11. Clean (feat. Shams The Producer) - Noah Powa*
12. Kingpin - Intence*
13. Meesh - Jahshii
14. Gone Too Soon - Chronic Law*

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos