Strictly The Best Vol. 63 - Various Artists

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2789.2
UPC: 054645278928
Release Date: Dec. 15, 2023
Media Format: CD

Strictly The Best bridges the digital and physical worlds with the best offering of contemporary reggae and dancehall hits. Volume 63 includes four exclusive tracks plus remix versions available only on this CD package. The 12 track compilation of 2023 recordings capture the sounds of Jamaica like no other, that’s why Strictly The Best is the world’s longest running reggae compilation brand.

Exclusive tracks: Soulmate - Lutan Fyah, Don’t Say You Love Me - Aza Lineage, Happy Living - Jahshii, Cyaah Done - Konshens.

Remix versions only on STB: One More Time (Doncorleone Remix) - Jah Cure, It’s Guaranteed Remix - Christopher Martin.

First Time on CD: Driver - Romain Virgo, Only Room for Two - Gyptian, Gyal Dem Time - Shaggy & TeeJay, Open Heart - Jah9, MUGGER - Intence.

Track Listing
1. Driver - Romain Virgo
2. One More Time (Doncorleone Remix) - Jah Cure
3. Don’t Say You Love Me - Aza Lineage
4. Soulmate - Lutan Fyah
5. Open Heart - Jah9
6. Nah Sell Out (feat. Kabaka Pyramid) - Alborosie
7. Cyaah Done (feat. IWaata & Country Hype) - Konshens
8. MUGGER - Intence
9. Happy Living - Jahshii
10. Only Room for Two - Gyptian
11. Gyal Dem Time (feat. TeeJay) - Shaggy
12. It's Guaranteed Remix (feat. Bounty Killer & Busy Signal) - Christopher Martin

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos