The Assignment - Carlene Davis

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: GMVPAL50198.2
UPC: 673405019825
Release Date: Oct. 5, 2018
Media Format: CD
Genre: Gospel

Track Listing

1. The Assignment

2. Jamaica Belong To Jesus

3. You Deserve It

4. Praising God

5. Pray For You feat. Marion Hall

6. I Believe

7. Jehovah Is Your Name

8. God Is Light

9. Dip Dem

10. Shake It Off (the song) feat. DJ Nicholas

11. Abundant Rain

12. I'm No Longer A Slave To Hear feat. Naomi Cowan

13. Lord You're Holy

14. Lord I Lift My Spirit

15. Martha's Gone To Westmoreland

16. Shake It Off (the word) feat. Bishop Jackie McCullough & Latoya HD

17. Over Me