The Best Of Bob Marley - Bob Marley and The Wailers (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ZYX56039.1
UPC: 090204704897
Release Date: Jun. 9, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

This import of The Best of Bob Marley is a very different Bob Marley than most people are accustomed to so strap in for something completely different.  Of the tracks, the only readily recognizable songs are Lively Up Yourself and Trench Town Rock so from there it's pretty much new terrain with songs like Rainbow Country, No Sympathy, All in One and Treat You Right among many others.  For the true Bob Marley fan looking to expand their horizons.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Kaya (re-recording)
2. Rainbow Country (re-recording)
3. Soul Rebel (re-recording)
4. African Herbsman (re-recording)
5. There She Goes (re-recording)
6. You Can't Do That To Me (re-recording)
7. No Sympathy (re-recording)
8. No Water (re-recording)
Side B
1. Touch Me (re-recording)
2. My Cup (re-recording)
3. Treat You Right (re-recording)
4. Corner Stone (re-recording)
5. Soul Shakedown (re-recording)
6. All In One (re-recording)
7. Stand Alone (re-recording)
8. Sun Is Shining (re-recording)