The Best Of Teddy Pendergrass (2 LP) - Teddy Pendergrass (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: SNYL86057.1
UPC: 194398605715
Release Date: Jul. 16, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Soul

Track Listing
1. I Don't Love You Anymore
2. The Whole Town's Laughing At Me
3. And If I Had
4. The More I Get, The More I Want
5. Close The Door
6. Only You
7. When Somebody Loves You Back
8. Life Is A Song Worth Singing
9. Turn Off The Lights
10. Come Go With Me
11. Shout and Scream
12. Can't We Try
13. Love T.K.O.
14. Joy
15. It Should've Been You