The Best Of The Cars - The Cars (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: R1553560.1
UPC: 081227947262
Release Date: Jan. 1, 1901
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Rock

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2016 collection from the rock/new wave outfit. This compilation is produced by the band, with all surviving members contributing to song selection. Leader Ric Ocasek also supervised digital remastering of all the audio with Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound. 

Track Listing

Side A:
1. Just What I Needed
2. Since You're Gone
3. Let's Go
4. You Might Think
5. Shake It Up

Side B:
1. Drive
2. Tonight She Comes
3. My Best Friend's Girl
4. Don't Tell Me No
5. You're All I've Got Tonight

Side C:
1. I'm Not the One (single mix)
2. Candy-O
3. Heartbeat City
4. Touch and Go

Side D:
1. Moving In Stereo
2. Dangerous Type
3. Sad Song (Zdar mix)
4. Everything You Say (live)