The Crown Prince Of Reggae Singles (1972-1985) - Dennis Brown (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP4145.1
UPC: 054645414517
Release Date: Nov. 16, 2010
Label: VP
Media Format: LP VINYL

Preview Product

1. Promise Land [Extended Mix]
2. Whip Them Jah Jah
3. Song My Mother Used To Sing
4. Let Me Down Easy
5. Created By The Father
6. Rebel With A Cause [aka I'm A Rebel With A Cause]
7. Words Of Wisdom
8. I Am The Conqueror
9. What About The Half
10. No More Will I Roam
11. Voice Of My Father
12. Children of Israel [Special 12" Mix]