The Family Business: Greatest Hits (Clear Vinyl) - Jonas Brothers (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: REP138036.1
UPC: 602458468700
Release Date: Mar. 22, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: POP / ROCK

The Family Business compiles the Jonas Brothers' hit singles together in one collection alongside two tracks from DNCE and four tracks from Nick Jonas' solo albums. The release serves as a companion piece to their current live show dates (entitled "The Tour") and their most recent studio release The Album which reached the top 3 in the USA and the UK upon release in May 2023. Clear 2 LP.

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Sucker
2. Burnin' Up
3. Only Human
4. Year 3000
5. S.O.S
6. Leave Before You Love Me
Side 2
1. What a Man Gotta Do
2. Cool
3. Lovebug
4. When You Look Me in the Eyes
5. Fly with Me
6. Hold on
Side 3
1. I Believe
2. Paranoid
3. That's Just the Way We Roll
4. Rollercoaster
5. A Little Bit Longer
Side 4
1. Cake By the Ocean
2. Toothbrush
3. Jealous
4. Close
5. Chains
6. Levels