Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Journey - 2disc Set - Lyrikal

13.98£ 11.88£
(You save 2.10£)

Product Description

The Journey, a 20-track album and All Access DVD, brilliantly captures Lyrikal's musical journey to this point in his career. It tells the story of his hard work, his victories, and his struggles and is guaranteed to entertain and inspire listeners.

Born Devon Martin in Trinidad and Tobago, Lyrikal started his music career as a child singing in a church choir. He moved to New York at the age of 13, started recording and releasing music and the rest is history. Now Lyrikal is a household name. He has recorded more than 200 tracks and has seen worldwide success with his hits "Cloud 9," "25/8," "Loner," "Freedom," "Conquer Meh" and "Dip and Roll." He has toured the world to worldwide acclaim.

Track Listing:

1. Loner
2. Unlimited Vibes (with Kes the Band)
3. Party Tun
4. B.O.F.A. (Breath of Fresh Air)
5. Dip and Roll
6. Devotion (with Ragga)
7. Nobody
8. Conquer Meh
9. Worlds Greatest (with King Bubba)
10. Freedom
11. No Reminder
12. Lockdown (with Kerwin Du Bois)
13. Surrender
14. 25/8
15. Ramajay
16.Cloud 9
17. Part Ah Yuh Nature
18. All Over De Gyal
19. Loner Road Mix
20. Cloud 9 Acoustic Mix

Other Details

Release Date:
Jul. 22, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products

Click the button below to add the The Journey - 2disc Set - Lyrikal to your wish list.