Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Ladies At Joe Gibbs - Various Artists

9.27£ 3.86£
(You save 5.41£)

Product Description

 1. Ina Jah Children - Dhaima
 2. My Man - Marcia Aitken Featuring Trinity
 3. Gonna Get Along Without You Now - Christine Oliver
 4. Holiday Style - Jem And Dean
 5. Let Me Go Boy - Marcia Aitken Featuring Ranking Joe
 6. I Was In Love - Beverley Bailey
 7. Downtown Thing - Althea
 8. Danger In Your Eyes - Marcia Aitken
 9. Someone Loves You Honey - June C. Lodge
10. I'm Still In Love With You - Marcia Aitken
11. Uptown Top Ranking (Extended Edited Version) - Althea And Donna
12. Emotion (Extended Edited Version) - Marcia Aitken Featuring Ruddy Thomas
13. I Can't Stand The Rain (Extended Edited Version) - Hortense Ellis
14. The Gardener - Julie Ann (Judy Mowatt)
15. Sweet Sensation - Carol Gonzales

Other Details

Release Date:
May. 28, 2013
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the The Ladies At Joe Gibbs - Various Artists to your wish list.