Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Lonely Lover - Gregory Isaacs

$19.98 $16.98
(You save $3.00)

Product Description

Deluxe extended double CD edition of Gregory's Lonely Lover album which includes classics such as Happy Anniversary, Tribute To Wa De, Tune In and Poor & Clean, with an added CD of selected tracks such as Sun Shines For Me, Out Deh and Cream Of The Crop.

Track Listing
Disc One:
1. Happy Anniversary
2. Gi Me
3. Tribute To Wa-dee
4. Poor & Clean
5. Poor NAtty
6. I'm Sorry
7. Few Words
8. Protection
9. Hard Time
10. Tune In
11. Sad To Know (You're Leaving) - Extended Version
12. Native Woman
13. Be Yourself
14. Love Is Overdue

Disc Two:
1.The Sun Shines For Me
2. Private Secretary
3. Out Deh
4. One More Time (In DUB)
5. Party In The Slum (In DUB)
6. Cream Of The Crop (Junie)
7. Good Morning
8. Sheila
9. Yes I Do
10. Star
12. Love Me Wirh Feeling
13. All I have Is Love, Love, Love


Other Details

Release Date:
Jan. 1, 1901
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the The Lonely Lover - Gregory Isaacs to your wish list.