The Spiderman Anthology - Classics From The Vault - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: SPJF2034.1
UPC: 779958203411
Release Date: Sep. 18, 2012
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

A1 The Itals – Ina Disa Time
A2 Joy White – Dread Out Deh
A3 Tristan Palmer – Take My Hand
A4 Junior Delgado – Play Days
A5 Hugh Griffiths – Right Track
B1 Yellow Man – Operation Radication
B2 Gregory Isaacs – Only A Smile
B3 Big Joe – Tence Me Tence
B4 The Terrors – Don't Bother Me
B5 Bobby Ellis – Riot
C1 Joy White / Clint Eastwood– First Cut Is The Deepest / Number One Entertainer
C2 Roland Burrell / Jah Walton– Belinda / Yow Who
C3 Yellow Man – Over Me
C4 Lone Ranger – Tribal War
D1 Tiger – Love Line
D2 Ronnie Davis – Wont You Come Home
D3 Mallory Williams – She Boom
D4 Freddie McGregor – Never Get Away
D5 Frankie Paul – Promise Land