The Truth - Ever-g

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: EGM0843.2
Release Date: Apr. 29, 2016
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

EVER-G, a talented reggae artist, writes and sings positive, conscious and uplifting songs of peace, love and unity. His messages of Jah, Family, Peace and Love of Life come through powerfully in his musical stylings.

Track Listing

01. The Truth

02. Poor People

03. Come On Home

04. Teach Us To Love

05. Jah Love

06. Goodbye

07. Mission

08. World Peace

09. Pretty Lady

10. Let's Unite

11. Independence

12. Upful Woman

13. Mama Africa

14. Yardie