The Ultimate Luther Vandross - Luther Vandross

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: JREC97700.2
UPC: 827969770023
Release Date: Aug. 22, 2006
Media Format: CD
Genre: Soul

The Ultimate Luther Vandross brings together all of his major hits, featuring 2 new songs previously unreleased anywhere, "Shine" and "Got You Home," as well as recently discovered gems from Vandross's early sessions with J Records.

Track Listing

1. Never Too Much

2. Take You Out

3. Superstar/Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)

4. Here and Now

5. Dance With My Father

6. A House Is Not a Home

7. Give Me the Reason

8. I'd Rather

9. Any Love

10. Power of Love / Love Power

11. Think About You

12. Wait for Love

13. Your Secret Love

14. The Closer I Get to You - Luther Vandross feat. Beyoncé Knowles

15. Buy Me a Rose

16. Endless Love - Luther Vandross duet with Mariah Carey

17. Shine

18. Got You Home