Til Shiloh 25th Anniversary - Buju Banton

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: B0032800.2
UPC: 602435078328
Release Date: Dec. 18, 2020
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

'Til Shiloh explored Banton's Rastafarian faith and is highlighted on global hits like "`Til I'm Laid to Rest," "Untold Stories," "Not An Easy Road", and includes fan favorites "Murderer," "Champion," and "Wanna Be Loved." The 25th anniversary will have the classic version of `Til Shiloh plus three new bonus tracks created and mixed by Buju exclusively for this new 25th anniversary edition. Releasing November, hot on the heels of his just-released new album "Upside Down.

Track Listing
1. Shiloh
2. Till I'm Laid To Rest
3. Murderer
4. Champion
5. Untold Stories
6. Not An Easy Road
7. Only Man
8. Complaint feat. Garnett Silk
9. Chuck It So
10. How Could You
11. Wanna Be Loved
12. It's All Over
13. Hush, Baby, Hush
14. What You Gonna Do? feat. Wayne Wonder
15. Rampage
16. Sensemelia Persecution
17. Champion Remix
18. Wanna Be Loved Remix
19. Come Inna The Dance (Unreleased)
20. Not An Easy Road Remix

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos