Together We Stand - Richie Spice

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2591.2
UPC: 054645259125
Release Date: Jul. 24, 2020
Media Format: CD

Richie Spice is a pioneer of modern roots reggae with a catalogue of hits spanning two decades. His new album presents 15 songs about life, love and enduring faith. Steeped in the traditions of Bob Marley and roots reggae (his older brothers are reggae artists Pliers and Spanner Banner). His music is informed by the tenets of Rastafarian culture; rhythm, meditation and wisdom. Richie is the primary songwriter on the album which features productions from Clive Hunt, Steven Stanley, Jon FX and Norman 'Bulpus' Ryan. Guest appearances include Canadian vocalist Kathryn Aria, Dre Island and Chronixx.

Track Listing
1. Blessings (The Album Intro)
2. Together We Stand
3. Di Dub Dance
4. Beautiful Life feat. Kathryn Aria
5. Eyes To See The World
6. Unity We Need feat. Chronixx
7. Valley Of Jehoshaphat (Red Hot)
8. California
9. I Use The Herbs
10. Dabbin'
11. Mother Nature
12. Murderer feat. Dre Island
13. There's A Way (Remix)
14. De Stress
15. Put This In The Schools

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Together We Stand

    Posted by OLIVER ADAMS on 25th Jul 2020

    Some great songs on this cd.