Tommy Boy's Baddest Beats - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: TBMU5189.1
UPC: 016998518915
Release Date: Nov. 25, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: HIP HOP / RAP

Tommy Boy Records, the legendary hip-hop label founded in 1981, launched the careers of so many notable hip hop legends. Tommy Boy’s Baddest Beats features the greatest hits of Naughty by Nature, Digital Underground, Queen Latifah, Coolio, House of Pain, Stetsasonic, K7 and Apache.  The package is 140g black vinyl in an old-style tip-on full color jacket, with full color labels, wrap and RSD sticker.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Naughty By Nature "Hip Hop Hooray"'
2. Digital Underground "Humpty Dance (Mini Hump 7" Mix)
3. Queen Latifah "Wrath of My Madness (Single Mix)"
4. Coolio "Fantastic Voyage (Timber Mix - 7" Edit)
5. K7 "Come Baby Come (Radio Mix)"
Side B
1. House of Pain "Jump Around"
2. Naughty By Nature "O.P.P."
3. Stetsasonic "Talkin' All That Jazz"
4. Apache "Gangsta Bitch"
5. Coolio "Gangsta's Paradise"