Under The Covers - Anthony Cruz

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: TRCD1415.2
UPC: 781976141521
Release Date: Apr. 28, 2023
Media Format: CD

The wait is over! Anthony Cruz – the man with the soulful voice – in association with Tad’s Record Inc., release Under the Covers, his highly anticipated studio album. It features approximately twenty tracks, some of which are remakes of neo-soul and RnB classics.

Track Listing
1. Leave The Door Open
2. Heartbreak Anniversary
3. Sexy Love
4. If You Were Here Tonight
5. Closer I Get To You
6. Lost Without U
7. U Remind Me
8. Step In The Name Of Love
9. Foolish
10. I Second That Emotion
11. If You're Not The One
12. Jah Cruz Medley
13. For The Love Of You
14. Have I Told You I Love You
15. She Believes In Me
16. Suspicion
17. Take Your Freedom
18. U Got It Bad

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos