Unstoppable - Beenie Man

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: TFSR50171.2
UPC: 673405017128
Release Date: Sep. 16, 2016
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

‘Unstoppable’ is Beenie Man’s first studio album in ten years, the 22 track album features production work from the likes of Mario C, Major Lazer, Tony Kelly, Don Corleon, Seanizzle, Jeremy Harding and Jordan McClure among others.

Among the artistes featured are Bounty Killer, Agent Sasco, Christopher Martin and Verse Simmonds among others.

Track Listing

1. Having Fun
2. Yardie
3. Call the Crew (feat. Sizzla & Agent Sasco (Assassin)
4. I’m the King
5. Love University
6. Million More (feat. DeeBuzz & Hard2def)
7. All Eyes
8. Play
9. Stuck on You (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10. Me and You (feat. Christopher Martin)
11. Come to Me
12. Blue Light (feat. Bounty Killer)
13. We Run Road (feat. J. GUNN) [Remix]
14. Mash It Up (feat. Rory Stonelove)
15. Bun It Up (feat. Yellow Claw)
16. Dancing Mood (feat. Tarrus Riley)
17. Hold Me In Your Arms
18. Ready to Party (feat. Mario C)
19. People All Around the World
20. Real Youth
21. Unstoppable (feat. Akon)
22. Love Story