Walshy Fire - Riddimentary Selection - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VPGS7063.1
UPC: 054645706315
Release Date: Apr. 30, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL

DJ and producer Walshy Fire (real name Leighton Paul Walsh and member of Major Lazer and Black Chiney)) raids the VP / Greensleeves Records vaults to create a Riddimentary Selection of Dancehall-Reggae hits and personal favourites, for this vinyl LP collection of fully re-mastered, full-length tracks! - These are foundation tracks for anyone who grew up in the 1980s and 90s and a great way to get these hits on a limited press vinyl package.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Kingly Character - Garnet Silk
2. Good Ways - Sizzla
3. Come Down Father - Beres Hammond
4. They Gonna Talk - Beres Hammond
5. Good Life - Cocoa Tea
Side B
1. Raid The Barn - Anthony B
2. Down In The Ghetto - Bounty Killer
3. Good Looking Gal - Buju Banton
4. More Prophet - Capleton
5. Big Up & Trust - Beenie Man