Waterhouse Redemption - Sizzla

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: GRE291.2
UPC: 601811129128
Release Date: Jun. 27, 2006
Media Format: CD

1. One Love
2. Play Me Some Music
3. It's Possible
4. Thanks And Praise
5. Someone Loves You
6. A Better Way
7. Love Is The Way
8. Commandment
9. Lately I've Been Thinking
10. Right Day
11. Let Me Love You
12. Ganja In My Brain - Sizzla Feat. Tony Curtis
13. Stay Above
14. Street Be Calling - Sizzla Feat. Farenheit
15. Peace

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Safety promotion and clean living

    Posted by Patrick Creeden on 29th Nov 2021

    Yo, I'm getting the message clear about this album on the cover. "Walk, Ride, Drive Careful". I come from a different culture and a different Faith. So Sizzla is challenging. But he is undoubtedly talented and promotes his faith. Where I agree is about King Emmanuel that God is with Us.