Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

We Muzik Vol.3 - Various Artists

$16.98 $14.43
(You save $2.55)

Product Description


Preview Product

Track Listing
1. Wine Back K.Rich
2. She Ready Machel Montano
3. Wettin Kerwin Du Bois
4. X-Rated Mr. Renzo
5. None Like This Bunji Garlin
6. Carry On Destra Garcia
7. Doh Tell Mi Nadia Batson
8. Drunk Farmer Nappy
9. Rum & Soca KES The Band
10. The Fog Machel Montano
11. Bubble Iwer George
12. Yuh Role Kerwin Du Bois
13. Party Vibes Swappi
14. Wassyness Destra Garcia
15. Fireman Nadia Batson
16. Battlefront Zan
17. Energy High Machel Montano
18. Hold Meh Liquor Blaxx
19. Drinkin' Rum Machel Montano
20. Journey Continues Bunji Garlin
21. Wine Back (Road Mix) K.Rich
22. I Am Paradise Alternative Quartet

Other Details

Release Date:
Feb. 12, 2013
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the We Muzik Vol.3 - Various Artists to your wish list.