Ziggy Stardub (Blue Vinyl) - Easy Star All-stars (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ES1100A.1
UPC: 657481110010
Release Date: Apr. 21, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

Limited royal blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. The return of Easy Star All-Stars! Their first tribute album since 2012 is a complete reggae re-imagining of David Bowie's The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars. The album features guest performances by Macy Gray, Steel Pulse, Fishbone, Alex Lifeson (Rush), Vernon Reid (Living Colour), The Skints, Mortimer, The Expanders, Samory I, Naomi Cowan, and many others.

Track Listing
1. Five Years (feat. Steel Pulse)
2. Soul Love (feat. Mortimer)
3. Moonage Daydream (feat. Naomi Cowan)
4. Starman (feat. Maxi Priest)
5. It Ain't Easy (feat. Samory I)
6. Lady Stardust (feat. SunDub)
7. Star (feat. Carlton Livingston)
8. Hang On To Yourself (feat. Fishbone and JonnyGo Figure)
9. Ziggy Stardust (feat. The Skints)
10. Suffragette City (feat. The Expanders)
11. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide (feat. Macy Gray)
12. Five Years Dub
13. Moonage Daydream Dub
14. Lady Stardust Dub
15. All The Young Dudes (feat. Kirsty Rock)