1692 Ltd Edition (Orange/Red Black Splatter) - Oh! the Horror (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: WTTU016.1
UPC: 192641603341
Release Date: Jan. 14, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

Oh! The Horror brings their second full-length record with more rap-infused, hard rock tracks ready for rock radio. This album features the singles "Dead Inside," "Strange," "Eat Me Alive" featuring Kellin Quinn of Sleeping With Sirens and their cover of Fouzia's pop hit "Tears of Gold," which has seen increasing radio play, including play on Sirius XM Octane's The Test Drive. Limited Edition Orange w/ Red/Black Splatter LP. Includes download card.

Track Listing
1. Strange
2. Let Me Be
3. All's Fair
4. Dead Inside
5. Alive
6. Bodybag
7. If I Can't Have You
9. Groceries
10. Eat Me Alive
11. Never Found
12. Witch Bitch
13. Tears Of Gold