A Mary Christmas (Anniversary Edition) - Mary J. Blidge (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B003822601.1
UPC: 602455884084
Release Date: Oct. 6, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

10th Anniversary Edition on Double Vinyl LP, First Time on Vinyl!

The multi-Grammy Award winning singer and Oscar nominated actress, Mary J. Blige, is celebrating the 10-year anniversary of her A Mary Christmas album. Produced by the incomparable David Foster and featuring duets with Barbra Streisand, Chris Botti, The Clark Sisters, Jesse J and Marc Anthony, this special anniversary edition will include 2 previously unreleased tracks. To celebrate the album, it will be released for the first time ever on vinyl.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Little Drummer Boy
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. My Favorite Things
4. This Christmas
Side B
1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
2. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
3. When You Wish Upon a Star
4. Mary, Did You Know
Side C
1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
2. Petit Papa Noël
3. The First Noel
4. Noche De Paz (Silent Night)
Side D
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Silent Night
3. Oh Holy Night
4. Do You Hear What I Hear?