Augustus Pablo Presents Rockers International 2 - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: GREL168.1
UPC: 601811016817
Release Date: Nov. 13, 2015
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Highly regarded collection of golden age rockers from Augustus Pablo. Melodica masterpieces, deep dubs and classic vocal sides from the likes of Jacob Miller, Earl Sixteen, Norris Reid etc. all built on Augustus Pablo signature rock solid drum and bass foundations.

Track Listing:

Side one

1. Junior Delgado – Away With Your Fussing And Fighting

2. Jah Levi – Selassie I Veranda

3. Augustus Pablo – King David's Melody

4. Pablo All Stars – Solomon Dub

5. Jacob Miller – False Rasta

6. Augustus Pablo – 555 Crown Street

7. Pablo All Stars – 1 Rutland Close

Side two

1. Norris Reid – Black Force

2. Augustus Pablo – Cassava Piece

3. Rockers All Stars – Straight A Yard

4. Jacob Miller – Each One Teach One

5. Jah Levi – Zion A Fe Lion

6. Rockers All Stars – Zimbian Style