Breezy - Chris Brown

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: RCA587566.2
UPC: 196587566227
Release Date: Sep. 2, 2022
Label: RCA
Media Format: CD
Genre: Rap

Breezy is the tenth studio album by American singer Chris Brown, released on June 2022, as the follow-up to his 2019 album Indigo. The artists featured on the album are Lil Durk, Capella Grey, Fivio Foreign, Lil Wayne, Yung Bleu, Lil Baby, Wizkid, H.E.R., Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, EST Gee, Jack Harlow, Blxst, and Tory Lanez. Anderson.Paak and Davido are also featured in the deluxe version.

Track Listing
1. Till The Wheels Fall Off - Chris Brown feat. Lil Durk & Capella Grey
2. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) - Chris Brown feat. Fivio Foreign
3. Pitch Black
4. Possessive - Chris Brown feat. Lil Wayne & BLEU
5. Addicted - Chris Brown feat. Lil Baby
6. Call Me Every Day - Chris Brown feat. Wizkid
7. Closure - Chris Brown feat. H.E.R.
8. Need You Right Here - Chris Brown feat. Bryson Tiller
9. Sex Memories - Chris Brown feat. Ella Mai
10. Hmhmm - Chris Brown feat. EST GEE
11. Psychic - Chris Brown feat. Jack Harlow
12. Show It - Chris Brown feat. Blxst
13. Sleep At Night
14. Passing Time
15. WE (Warm Embrace)
16. Forbidden
17. Bad Then A Beach - Chris Brown feat. Tory Lanez
18. Survive The Night
19. Dream
20. Slide
21. Harder
22. On Some New Shit
23. Luckiest Man
24. Iffy