Brutal Planet (2LP) - Alice Cooper (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: EONE15038.1
Release Date: Apr. 23, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL

The first US vinyl release since 2011 of the original eleven-song album. On Brutal Brown double 180g vinyl, pressed at 45 RPM, with a download card included.  

 Side A

1. Brutal Planet
2. Wicked Young Man
3. Sanctuary
Side B
4. Blow Me A Kiss
5. Eat Some More
6. Pick Up The Bones
Side C
7. Pessi - Mystic
8. Gimme
9. It's The Little Things
Side D
10. Take It Like A Woman
11. Cold Machines