Cheap Trick At Budokan (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: EPIC30118.1
Release Date: Mar. 11, 2017
Label: EPIC
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Rock

Cheap Trick at Budokan is the famous best-selling live album by the American rock band Cheap Trick. After this recording in Japan they became the rising stars in the musical world of the late '70s. Both the Cheap Trick fans as the rock lover in general will need this document of the band's most celebrated concert.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Hello There
2. Come On, Come On
3. Elo Kiddies
4. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
5. Big Eyes

Side B
1. Lookout
2. Downed
3. Can'T Hold On
4. Oh Caroline
5. Surrender

Side C
1. Auf Wiedersehen
2. Need Your Love
3. High Roller
4. Southern Girls

Side D
1. I Want You To Want Me
2. California Man
3. Goodnight
4. Ain't That A Shame
5. Clock Strikes Ten