Christmas Wish - Gregory Porter (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B003836701.1
UPC: 602455669247
Release Date: Nov. 10, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

Gregory Porter - "Christmas Wish" / GRAMMY-winning singer-songwriter Gregory Porter's first-ever Christmas album, Christmas Wish is out November 3rd on Blue Note/Decca Records. The record is a loving tribute to his favorite time of year - and to great artists including Stevie Wonder, Ella Fitzgerald, Marvin Gaye, Dinah Washington, Nat King Cole and more. In addition to this list of world class names, Christmas Wish also features three original tracks including single "Everything's Not Lost."

Track Listing
Side A
1. Silent Night
2. Christmas Waltz
3. Everything's Not Lost
4. Someday at Christmas
5. Purple Snowflakes
6. Little Drummer Boy
Side B
1. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
2. Christmas Wish
3. Cradle in Bethlehem
4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
5. Christmas Time Is Here
6. Heart for Christmas