Cries From The Youth - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VPGS7076.1
UPC: 054645707619
Release Date: Jul. 21, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

Cries From The Youth produced by the mighty King Jammy. The revolutionary sound of King Jammy Superpower super-charged 80's dancehalls, shining the spotlight on a new generation of rising stars while bringing 70's roots elders like Dennis Brown and Junior Murvin into the dancehalls. 32 Tracks on CD, 10 Tracks on Vinyl.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Storm Is Coming - Junior Delgado
2. Up Full One - Dennis Brown
3. Got To Be Strong - Pad Anthony
4. Why Should I - Admiral Tibet
5. Only The Poor Man Feel It - Kentucky
Side B
1. Chain Grabber - Johnny Osbourne
2. Cry For The Youths - Wackad
3. Victim Of Babylon - Admiral Tibet
4. World Inflation - Junior Murvin
5. Stop The Violence - Junior Delgado