Dead Man Walking - Snoop Dogg

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: DRR33349.2
Release Date: Jan. 1, 1901
Media Format: CD
Genre: RAP
Dead Man Walkin' is an album released by Death Row Records in 2000, composed of archived Snoop Dogg recordings but was not authorized by Snoop Dogg, nor recognized on the discography on his website. Snoop Dogg was an artist on Death Row from 1993 to 1998, when he left the label following labelmate Tupac Shakur's death. The split between Snoop Dogg and Death Row head Suge Knight was less than amicable, and the title of this release was an unfriendly warning from Knight to Snoop Dogg, who had spoken out against the imposing Knight in several interviews and on record as well. According to SoundScan (2005), it has sold 220,478 copies. A music video was released for Head Doctor.

Preview Product

1. May I
2. C-Walkin
3. Head Doctor
4. Hit Rocks
5. Tommy Boy
6. Change Gone Come
7. Too Black
8. Gangsta Walk
9. County Blues
10. I Will Survive
11. My Favorite Color
12. Me and My Doggs