Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Dub Landing Vol 2 (2cd Set) - Roots Radics

$21.98 $18.68
(You save $3.30)

Product Description

The only authorized reissue of all time dub classic, Dub Landing, originally released by Starlight Records in 1982. Now matched with a second disc of original vocal versions of the Linval Thompson productions. 
The two disc set includes previously unreleased tracks from Sister Nancy, Hell & Fire and Papa Tullo. 
Classic reggae, recorded at Channel One, produced by Linval Thompson and mixed by Scientist & Prince Jammy. 
The album features newly created cover art by renowned illustrator Tony McDermott.  The 2CD set packaging (in line with previous Junjo and ‘Linval Presents’ volumes) is 6 panel dig-pack with 7 page booklet and printed inner sleeves.

Track Listing


1. Earth - Roots Radics 

2. Reconnaissance - Roots Radics 

3. Base - Roots Radics 

4. Life - Roots Radics 

5. Contact - Roots Radics 

6. Denial - Roots Radics 

7. City Of Gold - Roots Radics 

8. Betrayal - Roots Radics 

9. Conquest - Roots Radics 

10. Victory - Roots Radics


1. I’m Toiling On - The Viceroys

2. Can’t Test - Sister Nancy

3. Africa - Anthony Johnson 

4. Rise In The Strength Of Jah - The Viceroys

5. Christmas A Come - Eek-A-Mouse 

6. Gone Water Gone - Lee Van Cleef

7. Playboy Girl - Hell & Fire

8. Reggae Explosion - Papa Tullo 

9. We Must Unite - The Viceroys

10. A Message - Freddie McKay

11. I Love I Love You - Barrington Levy

Other Details

Release Date:
May. 4, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Dub Landing Vol 2 (2cd Set) - Roots Radics to your wish list.