Dub Rockers - Various Artists

Was: $9.98
Now: $4.98
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP1907.2
UPC: 054645190725
Release Date: Aug. 27, 2013
Label: VP
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

 1.   No Cocaine - Slightly Stoopid & Inner Cirle Feat. Capleton
 2.   Change (Vibes And Pressure Remix) - Natty Featuring Alborosie And Busy Signal
 3.   Ragga Dub (Perro Bravo Remix) - Bad Brains Feat. Angelo Moore Of Fishbone
 4.   The Gold (Dubmatix Double Dutch Remix) - John Brown's Body Feat. Peetah Morgan
 5.   Only Man In The World - Anuhea Featuring Tarrus Riley
 6.   Complicated Girl - The Aggrolites Feat. Etana
 7.   Java (Prince Polo Remix) - The Rbc Feat. Augustus Pablo And Tommy Mccook
 8.   Ganja Smugglin' - The Expendables Feat. Eek-a-mouse
 9.   So High - Rebelution Feat. I Wayne
10.   I Tried - Soja Feat. Gentleman And Tamika