Dub Versions: Vinyl Cut - Gregory Isaacs (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: TRLP1329.1
UPC: 781976132918
Release Date: June 16, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL

Track Listing
Side A
1. Stranger In Town [In Dub]
2. Sad To Know [In Dub]
3. Soon Forward [In Dub]
4. [In Dub]
5. Cool Down The Pace [In Dub]
Side B
1. John Public [In Dub]
2. Night Nurse [In Dub]
3. Love Me With Feelings [In Dub]
4. One More Time [In Dub]
5. Loving Pauper [In Dub]
Side C
1. Extra Classic [In Dub]
2. Black A Kill Black [In Dub]
3. Rasta Business [In Dub]
4. My Religion [In Dub]
5. Party In The Slum [In Dub]
Side D
1. Don't Pity Me [In Dub]
2. Uncle Joe [In Dub]
3. Word Of The Farmer [In Dub]
4. Once Ago [In Dub]
5. Mr. Cop [In Dub]