Earth Music - Junior Vasquez

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: TB1551.2
Release Date: Jun. 24, 2002
Media Format: CD
Genre: Rap

1 No Artist– Intro: Welcome To Earth 0:54
2 Sono– Keep Control (Junior Vasquez Mix) 7:37
3.1 Ké– Believer (Outstanding Remix)
3.2 Mix Masters– In The Mix
4 The Product G&B– Dirty Dancing (Robbie Rivera Fierce Remix)
5 Ghostland– Guide Me God (Junior Vasquez Mix)
6 Billie Ray Martin– Systems Of Silence (Junior Vasquez Mix) 
7 Kevin Aviance– Alive (Junior Vasquez Mix)
8.1 Luis Radio– House Music (Junior Vasquez Mix)
8.2 Royal House– Can You Party
8.3 Fast Eddie*– Let's Go
9 Ceevox– My Imagination (Junior Vasquez Mix) 
10 Octahvia*– Movin (Junior Vasquez Mix) 
11 Lectroluv– Movin' On (Dynamix NYC Club Mix)
12 Dolce– Fire (Junior Vasquez Mix) 
13 Deborah Cox– Absolutely Not (Junior Vasquez Mix)
14 No Artist– Outro